TANNER PATRICK

FIRST POSTING IN 2012 .. TANNER PATRICK .
okay , now i am crazy about tanner patrick. My friend , Anas showed me his video. and . . I saw his green eyes ! omg he has green eyes! then I heard his voice.
wooww! he’s such a great singer. I love his voice.
Then my friend showed me another video that make me become moorree ajskdjfhkhf !!
then at home I played it again again and again. WOW!
Oh ya, he is covering some songs and has a single named : Merry Go Round .

you can download all of his video here :

http://www.youtube.com/user/TannerPatrick/videos

and from all of his video , the most I like is :

I love the way he plays the music.

the second is :

He is so handsome and love his voice here .

for additional, I love seeing him sings a song with playing the music instrumental than without playing music instrumental. he looks more amazing !

Ok. that’s enough. thanks for reading🙂

Leave a Reply

